JoM
Member Since 2023
10/14 Karamelle AMPS 410 +5 425 +9 379 PMPS 449 +5 350 +9 473
I may have to raise the dose again to see any movement in her numbers. It seems like she just stores the insulin somewhere and all of sudden releases it all. Im really feeling defeated. She did see a high blue two days ago but that was actually right before I bumped the dose back up to 0.25 from the 0.25skinny. Nothing is happening and its just too high. It will be the 6th cycle on this dose tonight.
I may have to raise the dose again to see any movement in her numbers. It seems like she just stores the insulin somewhere and all of sudden releases it all. Im really feeling defeated. She did see a high blue two days ago but that was actually right before I bumped the dose back up to 0.25 from the 0.25skinny. Nothing is happening and its just too high. It will be the 6th cycle on this dose tonight.
Last edited: