Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...s-65-3-81-5-97-pmps-79-3.269624/#post-3008386
Holding steady on the reduced dose, though I guess the last is still in the depot.
Happy weekend to all!


Holding steady on the reduced dose, though I guess the last is still in the depot.
Happy weekend to all!



