Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
10/13 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is still a bit iffy. Well, it was iffy...until I added some 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy. Now, she's eating every last morsel. Got snuggles this morning. Actually, I got the snuggly wake-up call sometime in the 4am time frame. Not sure what that was all about because she still had fuds in her bowl. :roll: I will be skipping her PM shot tonight...concert night with my students.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=248 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax) (added 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy to entice appy)
+1=237
+1.5=280 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
(5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+16=279 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+17=373
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is still a bit iffy. Well, it was iffy...until I added some 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy. Now, she's eating every last morsel. Got snuggles this morning. Actually, I got the snuggly wake-up call sometime in the 4am time frame. Not sure what that was all about because she still had fuds in her bowl. :roll: I will be skipping her PM shot tonight...concert night with my students.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=248 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax) (added 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy to entice appy)
+1=237
+1.5=280 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
(5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+16=279 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+17=373
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -