10/14 Shasta AMPS=248 +1=237 +1.5=280 +16=279 +17=373

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
10/13 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is still a bit iffy. Well, it was iffy...until I added some 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy. Now, she's eating every last morsel. Got snuggles this morning. Actually, I got the snuggly wake-up call sometime in the 4am time frame. Not sure what that was all about because she still had fuds in her bowl. :roll: I will be skipping her PM shot tonight...concert night with my students.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=248 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax) (added 14% Friskies Turkey in Gravy to entice appy)
+1=237
+1.5=280 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

(5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+16=279 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+17=373

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
 
Re: 10/14 Shasta AMPS=248 +1=237 +1.5=280

I'm glad you got some snuggles this morning, even if it was an early wake-up call. I hope Shasta's appy gets better. I hope the concert goes well.
 
Re: 10/14 Shasta AMPS=248 +1=237 +1.5=280

Four AM??? With food still in your bowl??? Well, Shasta. How like a cat!

Hope your students make you proud at the concert!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top