Roni and Moonie
Member Since 2009
Greetings LL! Been gone since Friday
Here's recap: 10/13 AMPS 157
PMPS 161- No shot
+7~199
10/14 AMPS 197
PMPS 129
+4~134
Been at a whole weekend fair here in our town, & it was good--
Last night we had to go to NYC, , so I decided to Skip her PM shot for her safety & for our feeling right about it.. She was fine except we were gone again today all day--
Neighbor stopped by a few times, so she wasnt alone so so long!!
Our last Outdoor fair of the year :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
Hope all kitties & beans were well in our absence.. Havent been this tired ever..
Hope all kitties & beans have soft dreams, restful sleepus & good health--With Hugs & Love from us-
Ni Ni LL!! sleepus well :mrgreen: -
Here's recap: 10/13 AMPS 157
PMPS 161- No shot
+7~199
10/14 AMPS 197
PMPS 129
+4~134
Been at a whole weekend fair here in our town, & it was good--
Last night we had to go to NYC, , so I decided to Skip her PM shot for her safety & for our feeling right about it.. She was fine except we were gone again today all day--
Neighbor stopped by a few times, so she wasnt alone so so long!!
Our last Outdoor fair of the year :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
Hope all kitties & beans were well in our absence.. Havent been this tired ever..
Hope all kitties & beans have soft dreams, restful sleepus & good health--With Hugs & Love from us-
Ni Ni LL!! sleepus well :mrgreen: -