10/14 Moonie AMPS 197,PMPS 129,+4~134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Greetings LL! Been gone since Friday
Here's recap: 10/13 AMPS 157
PMPS 161- No shot
+7~199
10/14 AMPS 197
PMPS 129
+4~134
Been at a whole weekend fair here in our town, & it was good--
Last night we had to go to NYC, , so I decided to Skip her PM shot for her safety & for our feeling right about it.. She was fine except we were gone again today all day--
Neighbor stopped by a few times, so she wasnt alone so so long!!
Our last Outdoor fair of the year :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Hope all kitties & beans were well in our absence.. Havent been this tired ever..
Hope all kitties & beans have soft dreams, restful sleepus & good health--With Hugs & Love from us-
Ni Ni LL!! sleepus well :mrgreen: -
 
Ni Ni, Roni & Moonie,
We are very glad that the weekend fair was a success and that Moonie had no ill effects from her "fur shot" yesterday. Get a good night's sleep.

Big Hugs, :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Ella & Rusty
 
Take care Roni, the mum beans are important person too! :lol:
Glad Moonie is doing well in the blue zone. I am sure she must have missed you! Be sure to spend more time with her after the outdoor fair!
 
Some girls know how to keep those svelte BGs even w/ a skipped shot. Glad the fair went well and Moonie is doing "just fine!"
 
Hey Roni, we have missed you and Moonie. Glad the Fair was a success. Moonie is looking so good as always. Hugs to you and scritches to the lovely girl.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top