10/14 Lightning AMPS 297 - Last post before vacation

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
10/13

At least he gave me a yellow as a going away present....I'm going to have Kyle hold his dose at 1.75u and told him he could increase if he thinks he needs to. I'm thinking that maybe this weekend he can try it, that way, he'll be home in case anything happens.

Hope everyone and their kitties has a great next week!! I'll be back on the 25th with a recap for how Lightning did while I was gone.
 
Re: 10/14 Lightning AMPS 297 - Last post

Im sure lightning will do fine while you are away .. is it a vacation? If so, enjoy yourself!! have a great day!
 
Re: 10/14 Lightning AMPS 297 - Last post

(your header gave me a start..."last Post"...that's a little scary kiddo....)
Hope Kyle will test often...that would be best for Lightning if he stays at the same dose, but you know, cats can surprise us. Wishing you a great vacation... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/14 Lightning AMPS 297 - Last post

Here in LL that heading makes us all scared!! Glad it's your trip & Lightning is OK!! Have a good one!
 
Re: 10/14 Lightning AMPS 297 - Last post

omg on "last post" too and then I remembered. have a very nice time! I am so glad that you have someone that can care for Lightning while you are gone - so nice!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top