10/14 Honey amps 91 - no pm shot - +14 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Honey dropped low last night to 42 at +3.5.
She did come up ok with HC.

I reduced to .5 this morning and Honey was at 91.

However, she decided not to come in for mid-morning snack, lunch, pm snack, or dinner :evil:
I knew she was feeling ok as everytime I went near her, she bolted for garden fence, jumped on top of it, and disappeared into the neighbour's garden :o

Finally, she came in at +14 - decided to skip the shot due to the time.

NO going out tomorrow ;-)

previous condo
 
Congrats on the reduction. I hope the little devil doesn't go too high overnight. I'm surprised she didn't want food earlier. Good plan on keeping her in tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top