10/14 Gracie PMPS 178 +2 195 +4 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27326&p=278512#p278512

Recap:
AMPS: 296
+2: 287
+5: 213
+12: 144
PMPS (+12.5): 157
+1: 162
+2: 151
+3: 129
+4: 125
+5: 150
+6: 151
+8: 259


Good morning and Happy PURRSDAY!! Wow..what an exciting evening we had last night at PMPS (144--lowest #). Thanks to MJ, Sommer, Kim, Michelle, Anne, Lisa...we stalled a bit, rechecked, and shot at 157. Then we just kept checking her and watched her slowly surf blues on her own...we didn't do any food manipulation...just gave her her regular snacks (3%) at her regular times. Thanks again to everyone who gave us support and encouragement for our first stalled shot...and the lowest we have shot yet altho I know 157 ain't no big deal in the scheme of what most of you are shooting :lol: :lol: :lol:

WCR: 4 Ps in place and she's spunky this morning....surprising considering how tired she must be. At +8 (4 am), I found her lying on her side in the middle of the kitchen floor..never seen her do that...and panicked but she popped up as soon as I said her name...had hat "I'M STARVING" look on her face. She and Tobey are chasing a little flying thing around this morning...all is good. Beans are tired but happy she did so well :smile: What does Grace have in store for us next?

Have a wonderful day...I get to work from home today (yay!). I gotta get some ~O) ~O) ~O) and then will check in with your condos later.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315

Ok Gracie...that's a low pink and that is good. You may turn around now and go back in the other direction, okay?
We would love to see some yellow and then some more blues.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315

Wow, what an exciting night for you! It feels great doesn't it? Good job Gracie!

When my kitty had his first blue number I felt like I was on the very top of a ski slope ready to schuss down.... totally scared, but in a really good excited way. Things could go great and be exhilarating with a successful run or I might fall over and tumble down into a snowy mess. That's how it felt when I got my first GREEN number too. So you have lots of excitement in your future, hee, hee! :lol:



edited cuz' spellin' counts
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315

Good job you did great last night :mrgreen: and a bit of a bounce for Gracie this morning lets hope she clears this up quick :-D
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315

Great night for Gracie last night, the beans done good! Tess was up on the pink floor this morning , I hope she left things nice and neat for Gracie. I hope she follows Tess down, just not as fast. :roll:
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315

I'm so proud of Gracie! I'm honestly so excited that things are starting to happen for her. You guys must just be bursting at the seams! What a fabulous night for her! And you handled it so well Marjorie and Mike. Great shooting!
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315

well marjorie we knew this day was was coming and it was a rather smooth sail for you and mike...probably helped that you guys are so good at knowing all the steering exercises now.
i'm so looking forward to seeing what gracie will do in the coming weeks.
you, my friend, have done awesome!
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181

DH here. Gracie says she don't need no stinkin' bounce. 181 at +2. Glad Marjorie is working from home today.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181

Hi Mike ...your little girl is doing so beautifully!
GO GRACIE dancing_cat GO GRACIE dancing_cat GO GRACIE dancing_cat
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181

Great job Gracie! She liked that blue surf, didn't she? She's ready to do it again! :RAHCAT :thumbup
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181

Ahhh, Gracie are you trying to race Tess? Slow down a little, it's not fair to have a diving competition without Mannie.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181

Really glad to see that sweet Gracie is doing so well. You guys were awesome last night......

Go Gracie Go.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181 +3 111 +3.5 85 +4 75

I guess Gracie heard Pat's comment and thought "oh boy...the lady that says she's gonna raise my dose" :lol: :lol: :lol: Poor little darling is worn out by all the testing as she can't get her long naps in. We appreciate everyone's comments and support...Mike has been manning the helm again while I took Gus to the nutrition vet. We're just trying to control Grace with LC food...he hasn't given her anything over 9% and that was just a dab mixed with 2%.

Anne...yes, my friend, we are so very happy to finally see more blues/greens than pinks/yellows. What a treat!! Gracie told us she wants to be where Muffin is!
Ann..I haven't had a chance to check in on Tess's progress but I hope she is coming smoothly down and not diving down..NO MANNIE DIVES!
Tena, Roni, Lisa, and CD....thank you all for continuing to check in on us and cheering Gracie on...LOVE the support!!
Pat...I was so sorry you missed all the action last night but know you have your hands full and you gotta sleep!! You've schooled me so much on shooting low that I thought our "first time" would be with you :lol: :lol:
Lori..you are such a sweetheart to us and we appreciate you continuing to follow Gracie's progress and being there for us. Is it not just an absolute MIRACLE of God that every single miner and rescue worker got out safely!!!
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +4.5 76 +5 69

Ok Marjorie....your idea of "low" and MY idea of "low" are two totally different things now, aren't they? :mrgreen:
And do I have to remind you that it was YOU who talked about an increase first and was looking for someone to confirm your thoughts? Huh? Don't you remember that? ;-)

So Gracie, don't let your Mama blame me...but it is always good to get a back up when threats are being written.
And now that we know that you read the condos and are susceptible to dose threats, you are in our control!
bwaa haa haa haar.... :twisted:
Gee :roll: I hope Gracie gets another really nice PMPS like last night...don't you all?

(did she read that yet?) :lol:
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +4.5 76 +5 69

sweet!! i'm away for a day, and look at the action i missed!

super nice!

celi
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +4.5 76 +5 69

Any updates?
Can't believe I missed all the excitement again!
Go Gracie, Go Gracie dancing_cat
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +4.5 76 +5 69

It's actually looking like you might have another first on your hands tonight. anti-jinx
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315+2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +4.5 76 +5 69 +

Our baby is SURFING TODAY and we're not doing anything. I'm still not feeding those 60s numbers as she has to be close to nadir and I want her to keep surfing altho...what is Miss Gracie going to do at +11 and PMPS????

Pat...you are 150% right about definitions of "low" :lol: :lol: You are shooting Raja at AMPS/PMPS with half the number I got last night but I'll get there with your astute coaching. And you are also right that I write it first but we all know children never listen to their parents...but they behave nicely when threatened by another adult :lol:
Will you be around at our PMPS which is 10:30 your time....I'm sure you will be in bed. Today I am getting a +11!!!

Celi...I was wondering where you were...missed hearing from you.

Eva..it was an exciting night last night...she surfed blues with no intervention from us; she typically is higher in her numbers in the evening which may be a reversal from other cats.. ECID :lol: :lol: I am, however, wary about what she has up her sleeve tonight..we are POOPED and I have to man it alone tonight...Mike has to go to work tomorrow.

Ann...up for a pj party? I KNOW you're on my time zone :twisted:
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315+2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +5 69 +6 66

Well, Tess is looking like she might be up uh, down for it.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315+2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +5 69 +6 66 +8

LOOK at Gracie GO! When you mentioned the other day about me having a talk with her, I did pass the idea along to Muffin, so maybe the two of them had a chat! If so, Gracie sure is a quick study! I'm just thrilled for y'all.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315+2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +5 69 +6 66 +8

NICE!!! I take off for a day, and look at what I missed. WOW!! You guys are doing so well with her. It is just awesome to see Gracie posting numbers like there. Looking mighty fine in those greens Gracie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope for a great cycle from Gracie tonight too. YAY!!!
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS 315+2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +5 69 +6 66 +8

Thanks, Anne and Michelle...I do believe Gracie feels the peer pressure...esp with Muffin since they are close in age :lol: :lol: It will be oh so interesting to see where she is headed at +11...Mike says he thinks she'll bounce. I'm not so sure after last night. Poor darling is sound asleep though...I mean zonked. She's even let me pokey her while she's sleeping. Hope your hike was awesome Michelle...need to check in on you two.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie AMPS315+2 181 +3 111 +4 75 +6 66 +8 105 +11

So...will she make it interesting tonight? So far on nights where I have data, she hasn't varied much between +11 and PMPS.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie PMPS 178

Looks like she likes blue and green...let's see if we can have a repeat performance. This is the BEST day for Gracie since we started flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie PMPS 178

WAY TO GO GRACIE!!!! you should eat chicken pot pies more often. :lol: :lol:

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Very nice cycle - very nice pmps. I hope she has a great one this evening!
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie PMPS 178

I know!!!! So exciting!! Will be interesting to see her +2..we're giving her a break based on her nice performance last night.
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie PMPS 178

Hey Gracie, I'm blue too! Let's surf tonight ok? And I'll be ober tomorrow, we gonna has so much funs! - Muffin
 
Re: 10/14 Gracie PMPS 178 +2 195

Looks like Gracie is trying to decide blue, yellow, blue, yellow....I'm gonna get some sleepus for 2 hrs and recheck at 4. So if I don't get back around to all the condos, I hope everyone stays in a nice blue surf and all the beans have sweet dreams!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top