Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27326&p=278512#p278512
Recap:
AMPS: 296
+2: 287
+5: 213
+12: 144
PMPS (+12.5): 157
+1: 162
+2: 151
+3: 129
+4: 125
+5: 150
+6: 151
+8: 259
Good morning and Happy PURRSDAY!! Wow..what an exciting evening we had last night at PMPS (144--lowest #). Thanks to MJ, Sommer, Kim, Michelle, Anne, Lisa...we stalled a bit, rechecked, and shot at 157. Then we just kept checking her and watched her slowly surf blues on her own...we didn't do any food manipulation...just gave her her regular snacks (3%) at her regular times. Thanks again to everyone who gave us support and encouragement for our first stalled shot...and the lowest we have shot yet altho I know 157 ain't no big deal in the scheme of what most of you are shooting :lol: :lol: :lol:
WCR: 4 Ps in place and she's spunky this morning....surprising considering how tired she must be. At +8 (4 am), I found her lying on her side in the middle of the kitchen floor..never seen her do that...and panicked but she popped up as soon as I said her name...had hat "I'M STARVING" look on her face. She and Tobey are chasing a little flying thing around this morning...all is good. Beans are tired but happy she did so well :smile: What does Grace have in store for us next?
Have a wonderful day...I get to work from home today (yay!). I gotta get some
and then will check in with your condos later.
Recap:
AMPS: 296
+2: 287
+5: 213
+12: 144
PMPS (+12.5): 157
+1: 162
+2: 151
+3: 129
+4: 125
+5: 150
+6: 151
+8: 259
Good morning and Happy PURRSDAY!! Wow..what an exciting evening we had last night at PMPS (144--lowest #). Thanks to MJ, Sommer, Kim, Michelle, Anne, Lisa...we stalled a bit, rechecked, and shot at 157. Then we just kept checking her and watched her slowly surf blues on her own...we didn't do any food manipulation...just gave her her regular snacks (3%) at her regular times. Thanks again to everyone who gave us support and encouragement for our first stalled shot...and the lowest we have shot yet altho I know 157 ain't no big deal in the scheme of what most of you are shooting :lol: :lol: :lol:
WCR: 4 Ps in place and she's spunky this morning....surprising considering how tired she must be. At +8 (4 am), I found her lying on her side in the middle of the kitchen floor..never seen her do that...and panicked but she popped up as soon as I said her name...had hat "I'M STARVING" look on her face. She and Tobey are chasing a little flying thing around this morning...all is good. Beans are tired but happy she did so well :smile: What does Grace have in store for us next?
Have a wonderful day...I get to work from home today (yay!). I gotta get some
and then will check in with your condos later.