Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
Well China's earned a reduction, but has failed every time we've reduced and ends back up at 1 unit, so I'm just not sure what to do at this point. I had already decided to not reduce her unless she dropped into the 40's on 3 separate days, but a 31 screams reduction...but so did 22 and we ended back at 1 unit anyway
Any and all advice gladly accepted!!
Recap:
AMPS 122
+3 31
+3.5 38
+4 44
+5 52
+6 57
+8 120
Well China's earned a reduction, but has failed every time we've reduced and ends back up at 1 unit, so I'm just not sure what to do at this point. I had already decided to not reduce her unless she dropped into the 40's on 3 separate days, but a 31 screams reduction...but so did 22 and we ended back at 1 unit anyway
Any and all advice gladly accepted!!
Recap:
AMPS 122
+3 31
+3.5 38
+4 44
+5 52
+6 57
+8 120