Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
It looks like Charms wants to jump down the ladder! I cannot keep up with him!
Last nights numbers 10/13
PMPS 59, +2 65 , +3 62, +5 49, +6 62, +7 92
So last night I gave him an undeserved reduction because I had never shot a number in the 50's. He rewarded me by keeping me up all night anyway!
That +4 was an eye opener. Broke out the gravy can. Then when I tested him at +6 I had the meter upside down so when I went to read it instead of reading 62 I thought it said 29!! Realized it was upside down and started breathing again!!
Charms then gave me another eye opener at AMPS , 48!! At that point I was exhausted, its 5:00am , I gave him a "BCS" . He still went into the 40's at +4, had to break out the gravy can again. You all know Charms is doing this just to get the gravy can! He still had only a 64 at PMPS . So I gave him another "BCS" . I am exhausted but thrilled with what appears to be progress. Let me know what you all think and what I should have done differently. And what I should do next. Not sure my brain is working at this point so any advice is greatly appreciated. Thanks - Sam
It looks like Charms wants to jump down the ladder! I cannot keep up with him!
Last nights numbers 10/13
PMPS 59, +2 65 , +3 62, +5 49, +6 62, +7 92
So last night I gave him an undeserved reduction because I had never shot a number in the 50's. He rewarded me by keeping me up all night anyway!
That +4 was an eye opener. Broke out the gravy can. Then when I tested him at +6 I had the meter upside down so when I went to read it instead of reading 62 I thought it said 29!! Realized it was upside down and started breathing again!!
Charms then gave me another eye opener at AMPS , 48!! At that point I was exhausted, its 5:00am , I gave him a "BCS" . He still went into the 40's at +4, had to break out the gravy can again. You all know Charms is doing this just to get the gravy can! He still had only a 64 at PMPS . So I gave him another "BCS" . I am exhausted but thrilled with what appears to be progress. Let me know what you all think and what I should have done differently. And what I should do next. Not sure my brain is working at this point so any advice is greatly appreciated. Thanks - Sam