Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning!
Blaze's AMPS is 426, I gave him 0.75U.
Tonight will be the 7th day on 0.75U. I'm looking for advice on whether his numbers warrant an increase to 1U starting tomorrow morning? He's been in the pink and red numbers a lot, only some scattered yellows and on the evening of 10/11, he had some blue numbers. If he's high again tonight, should I plan on increasing to 1U tomorrow morning then?
We are on SLGS, so I held the 0.75U for 7 days, we hold the dose if nadirs are between 90-150 and with the tests I have gotten in, he's had one night of nadirs between 90-150.
Anyone have an advice/input/help?
Hope everyone has great Monday!
Blaze's AMPS is 426, I gave him 0.75U.
Tonight will be the 7th day on 0.75U. I'm looking for advice on whether his numbers warrant an increase to 1U starting tomorrow morning? He's been in the pink and red numbers a lot, only some scattered yellows and on the evening of 10/11, he had some blue numbers. If he's high again tonight, should I plan on increasing to 1U tomorrow morning then?
We are on SLGS, so I held the 0.75U for 7 days, we hold the dose if nadirs are between 90-150 and with the tests I have gotten in, he's had one night of nadirs between 90-150.
Anyone have an advice/input/help?
Hope everyone has great Monday!

