10/14 Bella AMPS 122, +3 74, +6 73, +8 70, PMPS 74, +3 100, +5 86

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
Reduced to 2 units this morning.
She played the Easter bunny yesterday again and left little pieces of "chocolate" for me to find on various rugs. I gave her some pumpkin, maybe it's too dry and hard for her to feel? I don't know. Or she just thinks it's funny to experiment. She usually folds the rug nicely to cover it, too.
 
Hi Cecile, Bella is looking good so far with the reduction that's too funny that she folds the rug up to cover this little pieces of chocolate lol.:bighug::bighug::cat:
I agree it's better than puke
 
Yes. Well, yesterday's hairball was on the tile, I was there and grabbed her and moved her. But usually it's on the carpet, and our carpet is white :banghead:
100 @ +3. The kids were at homecoming dance, my son is still at a friend's house, eating noodles, so I won't go to bed right now. My kids are fast learners for everything but driving.
I'm curious to see what she does next.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top