10/14 Alska AMPS=254 +5=197 PMPS=290

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
Getting used to insulin all over again. We'll see at the end of the week if he settles in or needs a dose increase.
 
Re: 10/14 Alska AMPS=254 +5=197

Certainly looking like it was indeed a bad pen.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
I don't know now. I don't like these high numbers. I don't want to increase his dose until Sunday because I am going out of town on Friday and Saturday. I am interviewing a new petsitter tonight. She has only tested paws so I will probably only get her to shoot. At least she lives in my neighborhood so it is easy for her to come twice a day.

So I guess I will keep him at 1.25u and put on my patience pants :-x
 
First he bounced off those greens yesterday which he hasn't seen in awhile plus if it was a bad pen then he has to rebuild his shred back to full strength again...patience grasshopper

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top