10/14/2019 Mowgli AMPS 295 +3 292 +9 220 PMPS 232 +1 232

AmandaE

Very Active Member
10/13/2019

Happy Canadian Thanksgiving Folks!!

Mowgli went low last night and bounced this morning. I decided to shoot through the bounce which I am glad that I did. I hope he comes back down for PMPS.

We had our dinner yesterday and it was so delicious! It was two straight days of cooking for me which I enjoyed! We added two new dishes to our typical line up: Apples and Yams (shoutout to @Olive & Paula it was a hit!) and Brussels sprouts with onion and bacon. We also had success with the pumpkin pie so that was a relief! Today I already stuffed myself with seconds and we are having my sister and her family over again today for leftovers again as well :)

Tomorrow night will be the creation of casseroles for freezing!

Hope everyone is having a great day :)
 
Sounds like you had a really enjoyable Thanksgiving! Everything sounds Yummy. ( except the bacon):rolleyes:
images
 
Thanks everyone! yes it was a great day yesterday! Now back to reality: have to get to work and set ourselves up for the week.

Last night Mowgli earned a reduction but I decided not to take it today since he bounced a bit, I will monitor closely tonight and tomorrow I will take the reduction if he has come down.
 
I'm so happy it was a great day of fun and Thanksgiving, along with the obligatory getting stuffed!!! Did Mowgli get more chicken or turkey? I hope he and Nyx had a good time!
 
Back
Top