LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
10/13
AMPS=159, +3=177
I should probably increase - I may bump it up 1/8U through Thursday and if still not getting to safe greens bump it up another 1/8U on Thursday.
Needless to say I am a bit hesitant to do so. It is scary not knowing if he will eat and be at work an unable to do anything about it.
Today is DH b-day. YAY!
Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday
AMPS=159, +3=177
I should probably increase - I may bump it up 1/8U through Thursday and if still not getting to safe greens bump it up another 1/8U on Thursday.
Needless to say I am a bit hesitant to do so. It is scary not knowing if he will eat and be at work an unable to do anything about it.
Today is DH b-day. YAY!
Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday
