10/14/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=186, +3=118, +4.5=76, +11=91

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
10/13

AMPS=159, +3=177

I should probably increase - I may bump it up 1/8U through Thursday and if still not getting to safe greens bump it up another 1/8U on Thursday.

Needless to say I am a bit hesitant to do so. It is scary not knowing if he will eat and be at work an unable to do anything about it.

Today is DH b-day. YAY!

Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday :bighug:
 
Back
Top