10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +4.5 49; +5 42; +5.5 45

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41

+4 41
Gave her some LC food with a bit of honey mixed in. I really need to get some MC & HC food next time I get to the cat food store
 
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41

Hope Korbels next reading goes up a bit.

what is MC & HC food ? (What do the letters stand for?)
 
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41

yes, korbel!!

mc= medium carb and hc= high carb...

this newbie knew an answer :o
 
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49

+4.5 49

Well that's a move in the right direction! I'll test again at +5

So, does this mean another dose decrease?
 
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42

Ok Korbel, you've made your point. And to answer your question, yes, she earned a reduction. Good job!
 
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42

+5.5 45

Maybe she's just surfing the mid 40s? I'd prefer if she'd find waves in the 50s or even 60s....

I'll test again at +6
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top