jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #1 yesterday Today: amps 107 1 unit + food pmps 87 1 unit + food +2 89 I'll get at least a + 3 on her. Luckily, tomorrow is my Friday off, so if I need a late night I can handle it!
yesterday Today: amps 107 1 unit + food pmps 87 1 unit + food +2 89 I'll get at least a + 3 on her. Luckily, tomorrow is my Friday off, so if I need a late night I can handle it!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Oct 14, 2010 #2 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel Korbel's numbers have been looking very, very good!
jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #3 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel +3 51 Historically she's been a pretty easy diabetic! +3 51, guess I'll be getting a 3.5....
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel +3 51 Historically she's been a pretty easy diabetic! +3 51, guess I'll be getting a 3.5....
jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #4 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51 I got her to eat some more LC food. I'm okay with 51, but I'd rather not have her drop too much more
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51 I got her to eat some more LC food. I'm okay with 51, but I'd rather not have her drop too much more
jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #5 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 +4 41 Gave her some LC food with a bit of honey mixed in. I really need to get some MC & HC food next time I get to the cat food store
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 +4 41 Gave her some LC food with a bit of honey mixed in. I really need to get some MC & HC food next time I get to the cat food store
Anne&Muffin (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #6 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 Korbel, you can stop now and turn around, that's too low!
Lori in Ohio Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #7 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 Hope Korbels next reading goes up a bit. what is MC & HC food ? (What do the letters stand for?)
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 Hope Korbels next reading goes up a bit. what is MC & HC food ? (What do the letters stand for?)
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Oct 14, 2010 #8 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 yes, korbel!! mc= medium carb and hc= high carb... this newbie knew an answer
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41 yes, korbel!! mc= medium carb and hc= high carb... this newbie knew an answer
jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 15, 2010 #9 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49 +4.5 49 Well that's a move in the right direction! I'll test again at +5 So, does this mean another dose decrease?
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49 +4.5 49 Well that's a move in the right direction! I'll test again at +5 So, does this mean another dose decrease?
jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 15, 2010 #10 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42 +5 42 Got her to eat a bit more food WIll test again at 5.5
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42 +5 42 Got her to eat a bit more food WIll test again at 5.5
Anne&Muffin (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 15, 2010 #11 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42 Ok Korbel, you've made your point. And to answer your question, yes, she earned a reduction. Good job!
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42 Ok Korbel, you've made your point. And to answer your question, yes, she earned a reduction. Good job!
jennifer & korbel (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 15, 2010 #12 Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42 +5.5 45 Maybe she's just surfing the mid 40s? I'd prefer if she'd find waves in the 50s or even 60s.... I'll test again at +6
Re: 10/14/10 Korbel pmps 87; +3 51; +4 41; +4.5 49; +5 42 +5.5 45 Maybe she's just surfing the mid 40s? I'd prefer if she'd find waves in the 50s or even 60s.... I'll test again at +6
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Oct 15, 2010 #14 Nice work last nite Jen! :mrgreen: Korbel is doing great!