10/13 Trixie PMPS 218 +2.5 146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80975

Late start for Trix's condo today...nothing terribly exciting to report. Fortunately, no kibble raids!!! She's still a bit bouncey, I think. She did dip down to 64 last night, so I think we're OK with holding this dose for a bit longer to see if she settles out.

It was a long day at work today, followed by tons of errands/fuds shopping. Time for the beans to eat. I probably won't be able to visit condos till maybe tomorrow evening, but I'm think of you all!!

Amy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top