10/13 Titan PMPS +4 61, +4.5 57, +5 62, +6 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 10/12.
AMPS 128, +5 82, PMPS 133, +3 77 (whoa Nellie)

Good morning to all the fraidie cats out there :woot:, Sir Titan started out AMPS at 128 a good number for him. I shot the full 12 units today. After lots of hand wringing and helpful posts I'm going to let him earn a reduction, I just panicked seeing a 68 but I should not have. Monitor and testing. Mind the black cats crossing your path today (boy am I in trouble).
 
Last edited:
Mind the black cats crossing your path today (boy am I in trouble).

No, I’m in trouble!!!:eek:

482AD126-ED30-442D-859F-3794615B29D2.jpeg
 
Titan is really settling in. Glad you held the dose although those on the line numbers are as spooky as a black cat especially in the beginning. How he reacts to coming up is even more important and looks like he surfed it nicely. Of course next time...well, he might ask for a reduction. Not sure if you've ever seen Acro Lily's SS ...also a pretty black kitty! She doesn't post much but is one of the most regulated Acro kitty I've ever seen. Note, she's using a human meter so you'll see those 5o's in there.

Have to join in the fun and post a picture of my civie Moo. She's perfected being a witch most days :p:p
Moo with Toys.jpg
 
I'm hoping that's towards the bottom and he stays close but I need a few hours to tell. Usually at night nadir is + 6-8 :nailbiting:. Congrats to Darwin on his abfab numbers!!!!:cat:
Darwin seemed to be a +6-8 nadir at night too - do you stay up or just set alarms. I was luck enough to fall asleep between checks, but it still leaves you exhausted in the morning! THANK YOU! I am still in shock a bit...:p
 
Darwin seemed to be a +6-8 nadir at night too - do you stay up or just set alarms. I was luck enough to fall asleep between checks, but it still leaves you exhausted in the morning! THANK YOU! I am still in shock a bit...:p
I stay up till the 2:45 check that's the +8. Yep then tomorrow is/can be a lost cause. +4 in a few minutes. So we will see where tonite is heading
 
First goal is to get him above 68. HC can wear off so you’ll need to test for the next two hours without food to make sure he stays up on his own once he’s above 68.
 
First goal is to get him above 68. HC can wear off so you’ll need to test for the next two hours without food to make sure he stays up on his own once he’s above 68.
I may have messed that up , at +6 I gave him his usual LC midnight snack which should keep him above the 72, it's approx 2 teaspoons . So I won't know if it's the food or him natuarlly rising. Next time I'll know better, it's a learning curve.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top