MyTitan (GA)
Member Since 2017
Titan 10/12.
AMPS 128, +5 82, PMPS 133, +3 77 (whoa Nellie)
Good morning to all the fraidie cats out there
, Sir Titan started out AMPS at 128 a good number for him. I shot the full 12 units today. After lots of hand wringing and helpful posts I'm going to let him earn a reduction, I just panicked seeing a 68 but I should not have. Monitor and testing. Mind the black cats crossing your path today (boy am I in trouble).
AMPS 128, +5 82, PMPS 133, +3 77 (whoa Nellie)
Good morning to all the fraidie cats out there
, Sir Titan started out AMPS at 128 a good number for him. I shot the full 12 units today. After lots of hand wringing and helpful posts I'm going to let him earn a reduction, I just panicked seeing a 68 but I should not have. Monitor and testing. Mind the black cats crossing your path today (boy am I in trouble).
Last edited:





