Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
10/12 condo
AMPS-148
+3-195
+6-182
+10-260
PMPS-226
+2-267
4-242
+6-195
Haven't had a chance to get anything to take care of Tips hairballs, my grandpa had went to the store to pick up some food and lancets/syringes for Tip and I was asleep. I guess he tried to wake me up, and I woke up, and we talked, but I went back to sleep yet don't remember any of it. :lol: I must've been REALLY tired. I really need to get myself back on schedule...
Not too sure how Tip would take to unsalted butter, she's never been a fan of anything dairy. I will see if we can get some of the coconut oil though. No greens today, though I was hoping for some in the AM cycle.
Christmas also had a bad accident. :sad: Right after we lowered her Flagyl dose, as per vet instruction, too...
AMPS-148
+3-195
+6-182
+10-260
PMPS-226
+2-267
4-242
+6-195
Haven't had a chance to get anything to take care of Tips hairballs, my grandpa had went to the store to pick up some food and lancets/syringes for Tip and I was asleep. I guess he tried to wake me up, and I woke up, and we talked, but I went back to sleep yet don't remember any of it. :lol: I must've been REALLY tired. I really need to get myself back on schedule...
Not too sure how Tip would take to unsalted butter, she's never been a fan of anything dairy. I will see if we can get some of the coconut oil though. No greens today, though I was hoping for some in the AM cycle.
Christmas also had a bad accident. :sad: Right after we lowered her Flagyl dose, as per vet instruction, too...