10/13 Tink AMPS 294, +2=457

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126737

Tink has been surfing along in yellow/blue for a while now. Apparently he heard my thoughts that I may need to increase his dose again - so he decided to jump off the cliff again last night. :roll: Didn't go super low, but I think he would have without some hc. I tried lc first to slow him down, but it didn't have much effect. It didn't take much hc to get him surfing - but the fast drop still gave us a hefty bounce this morning. Sure wish he'd stop trying to live life on the edge. :shock:
 
Oh my goodness, that sure is a bounce! Yes, dosecrease threats often work better than the dosecreases themselves do! Hopefully Tink will clear that bounce and set up another nice surf again soon. Have a great day, Jen!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top