10/13 Tibbs amps 391 pmps 449

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
so i think i am going to try back to 1.0 - 1.5 units bid since i am not sure if he is getting too much insulin or not enough. he had started to get some nice blues between 1.5 and 1.75 and now his numbers are terrible. i think i will hold this dose for at least 2 weeks to really give him a chance to settle into it and i have a ketone blood meter so i will keep monitoring his ketones. i hope i can at least get him back to blues. i am so worried even tho he is acting fine and obviously feels good.
keeping paws and fingers crossed.

sending hugs & healing to everyone else.
love from nadine & tibbs
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top