10/13 Sly AMPS 98, +4 105, +6 91 PMPS 101

Call me crazy, but Sly's numbers on this dose aren't much better than 1.5 units. I mean this guy is flat sans the 81 last night...

Tonight is cycle 10 of 1.75, and I see no value holding this dose without seeing any action.

What do you think @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko ?
 
Back
Top