10/13 Rusty AMPS 115, +6 171, +9 177, PMPS 223, +4.5 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106195

Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty had a good night and is starting the day just where he started the day yesterday. I didn't take the reduction this morning because he didn't hold that dose (1.5 fat) last week and we had to go back up to 1.75 skinny. So we'll see what happens today. I hope we'll be able to do the day we have planned with my sister.

thanks for visiting yesterday. This is a busy weekend and I will only be on the board sporadically, to update Rusty's SS. I'll have to catch up with your condos starting on Tuesday. Wishing everyone a great weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/13 Rusty AMPS 115

Rusty is poised for a nice day today too. we did the same thing a week ago. Tess was in the 30' but the numbers overall just weren't down there so we didn't reduce. A week later she was consistently in the greens when she went into the 30s and then we did take the reduction. So far, so good. nailbite_smile

I hope the rains hold off for your paddles.
 
Re: 10/13 Rusty AMPS 115

Nice start for Rusty this morning. I hope he surfed safely today and you were able to get out and do the things you had planned.
 
Re: 10/13 Rusty AMPS 115

I hope you're having a great time with your sister and Rusty is paddling in his own green waters. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 10/13 Rusty AMPS 115

Hi Ella,
Wishing you a wonderful time with your sister!
I hope Rusty didn't give you any surprise today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top