10/13 Pudge AMPS 82/89 +2 73/29 +3 68 +3.5 64 +4.25 55/59 +4.5 64 +4.75 81 +5.25 79 +5.5 95 +6 106 +6.5 116 +7.5 118..

kitten68

Member Since 2024
10/13/25 Prev Thread Pudgles

πŸŽƒπŸ‚πŸ‘».. phew.
understand about certain things but ECID right.. and so idk if I'll be shooting lower than 80s rn.. as sometimes they go quite a lot lower/active..
as a precaution. :/ possibly willing to do 70s.. as one time was ok. but yeah..

I'm reluctant to increase his dose because I think his better BP numbers are helping.. a lot.. perhaps its coincidental. im nervous, too, to upset his stomach more. but I don't want his vision getting worse. hoping to get in next day or two for appt.. no one got back today, probably the holiday.

hope all holding up ok. happy October. πŸ‚β˜ΊοΈ..
ugh. ✨
 
10/13/25 Prev Thread Pudgles

πŸŽƒπŸ‚πŸ‘».. phew.
understand about certain things but ECID right.. and so idk if I'll be shooting lower than 80s rn.. as sometimes they go quite a lot lower/active..
as a precaution. :/ possibly willing to do 70s.. as one time was ok. but yeah..

I'm reluctant to increase his dose because I think his better BP numbers are helping.. a lot.. perhaps its coincidental. im nervous, too, to upset his stomach more. but I don't want his vision getting worse. hoping to get in next day or two for appt.. no one got back today, probably the holiday.

hope all holding up ok. happy October. πŸ‚β˜ΊοΈ..
ugh. ✨
Whew, what a day! Pudge was working it!
Hope he ate for you ok πŸ™

Good luck with the appointment, I hope you get a call tomorrow.
Stay safe and have a calm 😌 night πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ₯°
 
Why did you skip tonight? He’s been looking so good.
hiii ✨

oh man didn't want to.. but he had trouble going to bathroom it looked like.. (think now its behavioral.. he prefers going outside but he's inside now.. *cries) and I was afraid if he didn't go we'd have to leave the house, vet, etc.. :confused: so just in case.. he went properly an hour later.. figure.. also, I can't lie we've been really tired, and very very busy, so I didn't push it.. both got some rest. I wish I didn't have to tho.. he was high for us this morning.. but he's come down. ( also put a note saying too on the SS 😊)

also, in cases like this, is it preferable to always try to give at least a half dose.. tho can that still result in an active cycle (like I've reduced by 1/2 u once.. still was kinda active..) or its ok to skip, tho try to do so rarely, if possible?..

(I upped his pressure meds this morning.. as was suggested.. let's see..)
 
Last edited:
Whew, what a day! Pudge was working it!
Hope he ate for you ok πŸ™

Good luck with the appointment, I hope you get a call tomorrow.
Stay safe and have a calm 😌 night πŸ§˜β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ₯°
tysm!!!! πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’˜ he sure was.. he ate ok!

ty! they haven't called back.. I don't like that. :/ but gonna call anyway..
we skipped due to potty reasons (he's ok tho now) and I got and he got some sleep.. oof.
 
Back
Top