? 10/13 Prince PMPS190

Prince’s Mom

Member Since 2020
Prince had 3 molars extracted today. Vet had me cut his dose in half this morning and tonight. He received an antibiotic shot. He is on Gabapentin and an NSAID.
Should I be safe to shoot his regular dose in the morning? He’ll be getting those meds in the morning too.
 
Back
Top