10/13-PHOEBE-amps-86, +3-62, +4-89, pmps-96,+4.5-84

@eva eva
Morning Eva you are doing great with Phoebe , like you said monitor her, you have hc and honey there , I'll keep checking in.
About her dose for next weekend do like you always do post for advice a couple days ahead of time .:bighug::bighug::cat:

And. these are for you! The Coveted Balls of Steel ( BOS) for shooting your lowest pre shot ever!

upload_2018-2-2_19-36-17-png.34009
 
@eva eva since Phoebe fell below 90 another reduction it would be a drop dose unless Elise
@tiffmaxee doesn't think so yet
Morning Elise

If Elise suggest a drop dose
A drop dose. Push down hard on the plunger, then insert into the pen/vial/cartridge, let the vacuum pressure suck up a drop. then release the plunger , then when you shoot try and leave the syringe in for a good 10 seconds
It will look like nothing is in the syringe but it is
 
Last edited:
Move to a drop dose tonight. We can see how it goes and decide the day before you leave whether any insulin will be given. Congrats on the reduction.

To measure a drop push plunger in all the way and hold it as you insert into the vial. Then release the plunger and the syringe will have drawn up a drop. When you inject hood the plunger in fir about 10#30 seconds if possible.
Good luck.
 
@eva eva
Morning Eva you are doing great with Phoebe , like you said monitor her, you have hc and honey there , I'll keep checking in.
About her dose for next weekend do like you always do post for advice a couple days ahead of time .:bighug::bighug::cat:

And. these are for you! The Coveted Balls of Steel ( BOS) for shooting your lowest pre shot ever!

upload_2018-2-2_19-36-17-png.34009
:joyful:
I will cherish them forever--now----on to the drop dosing. :woot::woot:

come on Phoebe-----you can do this!!!!
 
There seems to be a shortage of the Dr. Elseys clean protein turkey, rabbit, duck.
Has anyone tried anything else with any luck?

I have this out for my standby. especially when I a gone.
I have the chicken.....they are not much fans of it.....I see a lot of throw up.
 
I will order each
Young again Zero
Young again Mature
It looks like I can only get it from their site.
I checked Amazon and Chewy
Does anyone see it on their Amazon or Chewy?
 
I did try the Salmon at one time.
They ate a little and then turned up their noses. Maybe I should try again.....and mix it with the Chicken.....
 
I did try the Salmon at one time.
They ate a little and then turned up their noses. Maybe I should try again.....and mix it with the Chicken.....
They are pain in the necks lol I can't believe no one has the Dr Elsey's flavors you are looking for , I also just looked, I'll keep looking everyday and see if anyone got it back in stock

Don't waste your money buying both the young again ,just get the. Zero Mature one
 
Back
Top