10/13 Nelli AMPS +2.5 128 +4.5 107 +6 133 +10.5 134

That’s what I’m thinkin’ Paula.
Yes, nice start but Jeezy Peezy!
When is she going to go down in the lagoon, stay then, bit further and earn a reduction!? She is staying in almost a flat blue for days now?

Hi Krystina, Here's what I suggest - plan something really important - write it on your calendar - tell Nelli - like a doctor's appointment or outpatient surgery - something REALLY IMPORTANT.

Get all ready to go - put on your shoes, get your purse by the door - check Nellie - she'll be in the lagoon...guaranteed...most likely lower than you've ever seen before.:eek::eek:

Take off shoes, cancel important appointment - get ready for the ride down the lagoon. :kiss:
 
Hi Krystina, Here's what I suggest - plan something really important - write it on your calendar - tell Nelli - like a doctor's appointment or outpatient surgery - something REALLY IMPORTANT.

Get all ready to go - put on your shoes, get your purse by the door - check Nellie - she'll be in the lagoon...guaranteed...most likely lower than you've ever seen before.:eek::eek:

Take off shoes, cancel important appointment - get ready for the ride down the lagoon. :kiss:
Soooooo true
 
REALLY IMPORTANT appointments all along, and she would have started surfing weeks ago.

The only problem with that thinking -is that you can't keep any of your really important appointments:( It's a no win situation. Either that or you don't get any sleep, right @Bellasmom? Bella needed to go surfing and he read his mama's notes here on the board - and he did just what she wanted him to do - what a good boy.... only problem was he went surfing all night and kept his mama up all night:nailbiting::nailbiting: it's just gonna take whatever time it takes...and I think we need to be careful what we wish for...'cause I think these kitties secretly plot with one another somehow to figure out the least convenient time to drop like a rock:eek:maybe pass the lagoon altogether and go chasing sharks:eek::eek: and 'we' thought we were the smart ones here, huh? :p I'm not soooo sure about that...gotta watch these little boogers:facepalm:...I think they're out to get us (it's all a giant conspiracy you see - they have us right where they want us...and as soon as you think you're going to get the upper hand...well, they are going to show you who's boss)...just my thinkin'....:rolleyes:

Signed,
The Crazy Cat Lady
 
The only problem with that thinking -is that you can't keep any of your really important appointments:( It's a no win situation. Either that or you don't get any sleep, right @Bellasmom? Bella needed to go surfing and he read his mama's notes here on the board - and he did just what she wanted him to do - what a good boy.... only problem was he went surfing all night and kept his mama up all night:nailbiting::nailbiting: it's just gonna take whatever time it takes...and I think we need to be careful what we wish for...'cause I think these kitties secretly plot with one another somehow to figure out the least convenient time to drop like a rock:eek:maybe pass the lagoon altogether and go chasing sharks:eek::eek: and 'we' thought we were the smart ones here, huh? :p I'm not soooo sure about that...gotta watch these little boogers:facepalm:...I think they're out to get us (it's all a giant conspiracy you see - they have us right where they want us...and as soon as you think you're going to get the upper hand...well, they are going to show you who's boss)...just my thinkin'....:rolleyes:

Signed,
The Crazy Cat Lady
AMEN!!!!!!!!
 
he only problem with that thinking -is that you can't keep any of your really important appointments:( It's a no win situation. Either that or you don't get any sleep, right @Bellasmom? Bella needed to go surfing and he read his mama's notes here on the board - and he did just what she wanted him to do - what a good boy.... only problem was he went surfing all night and kept his mama up all night:nailbiting::nailbiting: it's just gonna take whatever time it takes...and I think we need to be careful what we wish for...'cause I think these kitties secretly plot with one another somehow to figure out the least convenient time to drop like a rock:eek:maybe pass the lagoon altogether and go chasing sharks:eek::eek: and 'we' thought we were the smart ones here, huh? :p I'm not soooo sure about that...gotta watch these little boogers:facepalm:...I think they're out to get us (it's all a giant conspiracy you see - they have us right where they want us...and as soon as you think you're going to get the upper hand...well, they are going to show you who's boss)...just my thinkin'....:rolleyes:

Signed,
The Crazy Cat Lady

The cats out of the bag, and we're in trouble now! Now they know that we know. Ain't nobody sleepin' tonight!:nailbiting:
 
Gosh darn it! I hope I didn’t miss a greeny at +5 or +5 1/2 :-(
Saturdays are so tough, tough, tough for me to be present with Nelli. My business dictates... if I don’t keep my business running there are no coins for- Nelli doesn’t get Rad Cat diet or insulin :-|
Although, what if +4.5 was her Nadir today?
~Problem here, I cannot... do not live in a what if world. Amen?
So tonight- my one night to sleep deep, Nelli will be hangin in the lagoon... making me crazy as she seduces #49, #50 and, #51 numbers- nothing lower (nah’ a ‘juuuusst KIDDDING’ mama)- negating my concern as nautical sunrise approaches :eek:
Krystina falling off into c.r.a.z.i.e.r :woot: & a sleepless night :(
 
Back
Top