10/13 Muffin AMPS 326 +2 301 +5 291 PMPS 297 +2.5 284 +5.5 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie + Muffin

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-244-2-288-7-259-pmps-304-3-301-7-289.185331/
Is this normal? She is getting higher numbers on higher dose? I don't know enough to determine if something is very wrong. Why would this happen? Yesterday she was not very active and she might be getting depressed because she can't stay out of the cage very long. I'm worried about her. I'm worried about the protocols and if they are right for her. We have been patient for months but not making much progress. Any advice? Insight? Thanks.
 
You have safely followed the protocol and it looks like she needs another increase. Being depressed can contribute as well as underlying health issues that may not be noticeable. Sometimes you just need to go up in dose to come back down. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top