Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-244-2-288-7-259-pmps-304-3-301-7-289.185331/
Is this normal? She is getting higher numbers on higher dose? I don't know enough to determine if something is very wrong. Why would this happen? Yesterday she was not very active and she might be getting depressed because she can't stay out of the cage very long. I'm worried about her. I'm worried about the protocols and if they are right for her. We have been patient for months but not making much progress. Any advice? Insight? Thanks.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-244-2-288-7-259-pmps-304-3-301-7-289.185331/
Is this normal? She is getting higher numbers on higher dose? I don't know enough to determine if something is very wrong. Why would this happen? Yesterday she was not very active and she might be getting depressed because she can't stay out of the cage very long. I'm worried about her. I'm worried about the protocols and if they are right for her. We have been patient for months but not making much progress. Any advice? Insight? Thanks.
