shelbyandmeows
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11-meows-amps-106.294830/#post-3213298
We had to skip two shots the other day, just happened to not be home and then would be gone all day and just didn't feel comfortable shooting him since he does not really eat a lot when we are not home (he has an automatic wet feeder). So I didn't want him falling too low, but that was just my own comfortability and fears. He seems to have not been deeply impacted by that, probably because he is just on a drop. The last two days I have not given him dry food, and his morning numbers have been green. So maybe the dry food impacted his morning number even with only 6g. I hope he continues to eat exclusively wet food, fingers crossed.
I feel today he has looked pretty good (though a very flat cycle so I don't know maybe that's not good) ◡̈
We had to skip two shots the other day, just happened to not be home and then would be gone all day and just didn't feel comfortable shooting him since he does not really eat a lot when we are not home (he has an automatic wet feeder). So I didn't want him falling too low, but that was just my own comfortability and fears. He seems to have not been deeply impacted by that, probably because he is just on a drop. The last two days I have not given him dry food, and his morning numbers have been green. So maybe the dry food impacted his morning number even with only 6g. I hope he continues to eat exclusively wet food, fingers crossed.
I feel today he has looked pretty good (though a very flat cycle so I don't know maybe that's not good) ◡̈
Last edited: