10/13 KT PMPS 120 - shot reduced

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning LLand! Yesterday's short condo

+11 - 304
AMPS - 307

We're still flying up in the pink today but just barely. Hopefully he'll dive off this bounce today, he's been up there longer than usual this time.

We've now got everything but the drain completed for the w/d move - had to go buy pvc yesterday and now have to dig a 4'x4'x4' hole in the backyard for the french drain. THAT may kill us old people... ;-)

BUT I now also have the floors leveled and most of the patches done so am about to start putting down new flooring! It's laminate but looks like tight fitted stone blocks. When I finally get THAT down, I'll bring in my new 'counter' that will be used for cat testing and dog grooming....made from an old oak teacher's desk...
 
Re: 10/13 KT +11-304 AMPS 307

Hi guys .. yep, up in pink this morning but oh so close to yellow! Sounds like you guys have been working like mad .. I am sure it will all come together so nicely for you .. how exciting to have a special pet center! :-D Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/13 KT +11-304 AMPS 307

Back down KT. You know the blues are a lot more comfy!

Good progress on the building project! Good plan to have a dedicated area for dealing with the furries.
 
Re: 10/13 KT +11-304 AMPS 307

you sure sound busy with that renovation I do not envy you this is the second house DH and I built and we have redone 3 ( 1 really old home ) the repair plaster kind :roll: :roll: DH says we will build again and I am like dear we are too old to lift walls now :lol: :lol: he is like Oh I know but we will have help :roll: anyway lets see KT clear this bounce today :-D
 
Re: 10/13 KT +11-304 AMPS 307

I totally scored with the find of an antique Partner's Desk at the neighbor's yard sale...
they wanted a whole $50 for it...SOLD!!! :lol: :lol:
love renovations that are not caused by silly tenant mistakes...

KT...how bout cooler colors for you?
 
Re: 10/13 KT +9-94 +11-110 +12-115 Stalling

FINALLY! He decided to get off that high floor! He started diving this afternoon and has given me a

+5.5 - 149
+9 - 94
+11 - 110

I'm gonna have to shoot a low number aren't I Mr. KT....
=======

EDIT TO ADD:
Yep, he's gonna make me shoot it - +12 - 115 so hasn't moved much. Right now I'm stalling for a little bit until I see more rise....

=======

ANOTHER EDIT:
Yep, he made me shoot it finally at +12.5 - 120.
I shot a reduced dose of fat 1.5u. I was going for a 1.75 but syringe burped out an extra bubble.
I fed him some MC food to keep him up just in case while I slept tonight. If I can, I may get a sleep test tonight just to double check...
 
Nice 'hooting Lyresa!!!! Great job at stalling till you caught the rise.!!!

I hope you get some rest...all that remodel you are doing sounds exhausting. And thanks for your kudos on Gracie's curve mgmt yesterday....guess what..it was DH!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
hi lyresa! kt is on a mission - let's hope those dose reductions hold!

good luck on the remodel project! my dh loves those too. they can sure suck up all your free time, though!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top