Michelle & Jetson
Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!
Sorry I've been off a couple of days. Way busy getting things ready for vacation. Mom finally got dismissed from jury duty and will be house/cat sitting after all :smile: I was sweating there for a while nailbite_smile
I'll try to get visiting condos later today. Right now, I need some advice on dose for am shot.
Yesterday recap:
+11~92
amps~90
shot 2.25u (should have stalled here ohmygod_smile )
+2~37
fed 1.5oz Weruva med harvest hc with 1 drop honey, which he licked around
+2.5~50
+3.5~73
+4~ lunch LC 2oz
+6~137
+7.5~343
PMPS~421
shot 2.25u
+2~354
+6.5~353
+11~388
Do I reduce the dose again based on the 37 yesterday? Or do I hold the 2.25u based on the bouncy numbers?
I know I should have stalled the AM shot yesterday - was totally on remote control with not enough sleep lately.
Appreciate your thoughts on dose today.
Sorry I've been off a couple of days. Way busy getting things ready for vacation. Mom finally got dismissed from jury duty and will be house/cat sitting after all :smile: I was sweating there for a while nailbite_smile
I'll try to get visiting condos later today. Right now, I need some advice on dose for am shot.
Yesterday recap:
+11~92
amps~90
shot 2.25u (should have stalled here ohmygod_smile )
+2~37
fed 1.5oz Weruva med harvest hc with 1 drop honey, which he licked around
+2.5~50
+3.5~73
+4~ lunch LC 2oz
+6~137
+7.5~343
PMPS~421
shot 2.25u
+2~354
+6.5~353
+11~388
Do I reduce the dose again based on the 37 yesterday? Or do I hold the 2.25u based on the bouncy numbers?
I know I should have stalled the AM shot yesterday - was totally on remote control with not enough sleep lately.
Appreciate your thoughts on dose today.