10/13 Jerry AMPS 440 +2 319 +3 155 +4 95 +5 102 +6 126 PMPS 403 +2 340 +4 207 +5 2154

Previously

@Marje and Gracie, I increased Jerry's dose to .75 this morning and have been feeding him 9%. Apart from AMPS and +2 I think his curve looks flatter. What do you think.

Have a wonderful day everyone.
So you fed him 9% at AMPS, +1, +2 and he still dropped? He has flattened out after +2 nicely but our goal is to stop those early dives....and he did dive. That’s going to start another bounce, I’m afraid, although I’m hoping the new dose might help.
 
Back
Top