snorton
Member Since 2012
JL Yesterday
Jean Luc has officially earned a reduction. Amps 343 +11 44. Not sure what to think afternoon the crazy Rocket Man persona yesterday. CRAZY CAT.. confused_cat
Gave him some tinnie hc food. Now to figure out where he will be for pm shoot. ohmygod_smile
Jean Luc has officially earned a reduction. Amps 343 +11 44. Not sure what to think afternoon the crazy Rocket Man persona yesterday. CRAZY CAT.. confused_cat
Gave him some tinnie hc food. Now to figure out where he will be for pm shoot. ohmygod_smile