10/13 Jean Luc Amps 343 +11 44 pmps 71 +1 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
JL Yesterday

Jean Luc has officially earned a reduction. Amps 343 +11 44. Not sure what to think afternoon the crazy Rocket Man persona yesterday. CRAZY CAT.. confused_cat

Gave him some tinnie hc food. Now to figure out where he will be for pm shoot. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/13 Jean Luc Amps 343 +11 44 Dose reduction Earned

You were right to feed the 40s. However, that 44 is an hour before your shot time. You'll need to gauge if the HC is influencing his pre-shot number.

Congrats on the dose reduction that's just under the wire (time-wise, that is).
 
Re: 10/13 Jean Luc Amps 343 +11 44 Dose reduction Earned

Does create some issues. I tested at +11.5 and he was at 50. I am trying to follow normal schedule, so I fed him his evening meal of LC FF Turkey. JL ate a little bit. He did not Hoover like he has in the past when BG is low. Maybe starting to feel comfortable here??
 
Re: 10/13 Jean Luc Amps 343 +11 44 +12 71 ???

I think I should be safe to shoot .75? Any thoughts?
 
Gave him 1 tsp ff gravy lover's turkey at +1. He still had not finished all his dinner. He is now enjoying the nice 70s on the enclosed back porch.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top