10/13 Jake AMps 165... PMps 304

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bo & Jake, Oct 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good morning,LL!
    Jake finished his 1/4 well for breakfast but I had to add some dry (2).Again lil off or this is my imagination.
    Will make appt with vet this am so I can rest!
    have a nice day everyone!
    yesterday:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27228
     
  2. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

    great amps! I hope you can get your vet appt made and he tells you everything is good .. have a great day!
     
  3. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

    great amps...and hope you get some rest...
     
  4. Iorwen & Tray

    Iorwen & Tray Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

    Nice amps, good luck with the vet, hope all goes well
     
  5. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

    I am very happy that you are going to the vet with Jake, Bo. That is a very wise decision....
    Hopefully, they can check him out and give some suggestions to you.
    Sending good vetty vines to Jake...I know you will let us know what they say, right?
     
  6. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...+7 251

    Funny that after 'lower' PS he is going UP! Well,it's still time to go down - You never know Jake!
    Appt with vet is on Monday ( 10:00 am)! Couldn't take him earlier ! (not emergency). Appetite is not like before ,but eat enough (I think),
    about 5.5oz and +some tuna or chicken!
    Think he lost some weight (according to my scale -1lb) He is 18.2lb!
     
  7. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

    happy to hear you'll be taking jake in to see the vet!
     
  8. Bo & Jake

    Bo & Jake Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...PMps 304

    Don't like PINK,but...will wait lil more! Jake is testing my patience!
    Have a great evening,LL!
     
  9. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I'm glad he's eating, although not as much as normal. I'm also glad you're not rushing the dose increases, and allowing him to settle into the dose and see what happens. And, I'm glad he has an appointment for a check up on Monday. If you call the vet, he may call in a prescription for Mirt or Cypro to your local pharmacy. 5.5 oz is more than J.D. eats in a day (I think :roll: ).
    Good luck with everything, and have a good evening my friend.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page