Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Sorry for no post yesterday, the day started at 4am and by the time I got home and had some 'free' time, I just had no energy. Jack has been in the mid-200's the past two mornings, climbing to the mid-300's by his pmps time. I think I appreciate the smaller, more steady range he is keeping, as opposed to seeing some 100s that always seem to come with a bounce to the 400s lately. Either way, we are increasing tomorrow since there has not been even the slightest hint of a dark green number in over a month. I'm just debating between 7.25 and 7.5 units. I'll see what he does the rest of today, and decide in the morning I guess. Hope everyone is SAFE and sound, and that your kitties are all doing well.
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11-jack-179-amps-holding-7u.282452/#post-3113160
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11-jack-179-amps-holding-7u.282452/#post-3113160

