10/13 Hyde AMPS 525 PMPS 583 +4 260

Status
Not open for further replies.
Glad to hear that she's at least feeling good! Fingers and kitty toes crossed that her numbers catch up with her attitude :)
 
Work it Hyde - let's see what this dose can do!

High numbers are much easier to take if the kitty isn't bothered by them.
 
Well, she is still high and it has been 6 cycles at 11u. Is it more important to test the first cycle of a dose increase or allow the depot to increase and monitor the 2nd cycle of a new dose?

No one will be able to monitor tomorrow during the day but will be around in the evening.
 
Is it more important to test the first cycle of a dose increase or allow the depot to increase and monitor the 2nd cycle of a new dose?
It depends on the cat. From looking at Hyde's SS, she's not consistently showing a lot of reaction to a new dose in the first or second cycle, more like the 5th when the depot is building up. I think if I had to choose, I'd watch the first cycle, just cause that means the evenings will also be the 5th cycle. Of course, being a cat, Hyde reserves the right to change things up. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top