Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Oct 13, 2011 #1 A nice quiet night for Harley. A bit high but not too bad. Pattie viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54085
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Oct 13, 2011 #2 Re: 10/13 Harley AMPS 367 Good morning Pattie, I hope Harley finds his way to a lower floor for you today. Come on boy, I know you can do it!
Re: 10/13 Harley AMPS 367 Good morning Pattie, I hope Harley finds his way to a lower floor for you today. Come on boy, I know you can do it!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Oct 13, 2011 #3 Re: 10/13 Harley AMPS 367 Hi guys .. quiet nights are often the best nights .. Now we just need harley to come down from that pink floor .. silly kity, come down now! have a great day guys!
Re: 10/13 Harley AMPS 367 Hi guys .. quiet nights are often the best nights .. Now we just need harley to come down from that pink floor .. silly kity, come down now! have a great day guys!
Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Oct 13, 2011 #4 Re: 10/13 Harley PMPD 315 Harley is 315. He did fall to 273/+8 but went up again. Holding dose for now. pattie
Re: 10/13 Harley PMPD 315 Harley is 315. He did fall to 273/+8 but went up again. Holding dose for now. pattie
Sandy and Black Kitty Member Since 2009 Oct 13, 2011 #5 Re: 10/13 Harley PMPS 315 Come on down now Harley - nice and easy. can you get a +2?
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Oct 13, 2011 #6 Re: 10/13 Harley PMPS 315 motorcycle guy...lower, please!
Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Oct 13, 2011 #7 Went up to 352. Hopefully he will come down again during the night. Pattie