10/13 Guppy AMPS 184 +2.5 303 +6.5 334 PMPS 352

With TR, you hold a dose giving you blue nadirs from 6-10 cycles. Today is cycle 7 after the fur shot. Just cause of that 114, I'd give him another day to see if he can show you the greens, then increase if not.

How is Guppy acting/behaving these days?
 
With TR, you hold a dose giving you blue nadirs from 6-10 cycles. Today is cycle 7 after the fur shot. Just cause of that 114, I'd give him another day to see if he can show you the greens, then increase if not.

How is Guppy acting/behaving these days?
Sounds good! He's been pretty good. His hunger seems to be improving and his thirst/urination have been consistently MUCH better than they were two months ago. He also has had a good amount of energy and gets the zoomies chasing his brother around pretty much every day now. It seems like he's getting over all the testing, he's still very good for it, but more fidgety. I ordered an antiseptic/pain relief spray off chewy I'll start wiping on his ears after to see if that helps
 
Back
Top