Gracie's Yesterday
10/12 Recap:
AMPS: 79
+2: 111
+4: 170
+7.5: 78
+8.5: 58
+9: 64
+10: 60
PMPS: 74
+2: 53
+3: 58
+4: 24
+4.5: 45
+5: 81
+6.5: 80
+8: 52
+8.5: 97
+10.5: 111
LBG is doing great....she's happy, purry, sweet, lovey. When I got up to test her last night at +8.5, she was snuggled like a little sausage right in between Mike and me. When I brought her back to bed and started to put her in the same spot, Tobey had claimed it :lol: :lol: :lol: He wasn't even on the bed when I picked her up so I have no idea where he came from but he must have thought it was pretty special. I put her down and she sandwiched herself next to him for about 5 mins and then she bolted. But she must have come back because when I got up for the morning routine, she was snuggled in again next to daddy.
Oh yes....another pj party with the Principessa last night and another 24. Mike and I were discussing if it's just that the 0.65u dose was too much or if it is somehow connected to stopping the a/b, starting the Vitamin E, both, none, it's raining in Hong Kong, she's a cat. No clue. Gracie usually likes to hold onto her depot after a reduction for about six cycles so we wait until then to make a decision but after last night (4 cycles at reduced dose), I took her down again this morning to drain the depot a little more. We can always go back up. LBG is doing great....she's happy, purry, sweet, lovey.
Sending all in need lots of hugs and healing vines. We hope Elise's Mom is ok and some new and more complicated issue has not arisen.
I gave her a drop of R but if she stays high, we are going to go see "The Judge" and hope we both stay awake. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!
10/12 Recap:
AMPS: 79
+2: 111
+4: 170
+7.5: 78
+8.5: 58
+9: 64
+10: 60
PMPS: 74
+2: 53
+3: 58
+4: 24
+4.5: 45
+5: 81
+6.5: 80
+8: 52
+8.5: 97
+10.5: 111
LBG is doing great....she's happy, purry, sweet, lovey. When I got up to test her last night at +8.5, she was snuggled like a little sausage right in between Mike and me. When I brought her back to bed and started to put her in the same spot, Tobey had claimed it :lol: :lol: :lol: He wasn't even on the bed when I picked her up so I have no idea where he came from but he must have thought it was pretty special. I put her down and she sandwiched herself next to him for about 5 mins and then she bolted. But she must have come back because when I got up for the morning routine, she was snuggled in again next to daddy.
Oh yes....another pj party with the Principessa last night and another 24. Mike and I were discussing if it's just that the 0.65u dose was too much or if it is somehow connected to stopping the a/b, starting the Vitamin E, both, none, it's raining in Hong Kong, she's a cat. No clue. Gracie usually likes to hold onto her depot after a reduction for about six cycles so we wait until then to make a decision but after last night (4 cycles at reduced dose), I took her down again this morning to drain the depot a little more. We can always go back up. LBG is doing great....she's happy, purry, sweet, lovey.
Sending all in need lots of hugs and healing vines. We hope Elise's Mom is ok and some new and more complicated issue has not arisen.
I gave her a drop of R but if she stays high, we are going to go see "The Judge" and hope we both stay awake. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!