10/13 Gracie PMPS 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

10/12 Recap:
AMPS: 79
+2: 111
+4: 170
+7.5: 78
+8.5: 58
+9: 64
+10: 60
PMPS: 74
+2: 53
+3: 58
+4: 24
pullhair.gif

+4.5: 45
+5: 81
+6.5: 80
+8: 52
+8.5: 97
+10.5: 111


images


LBG is doing great....she's happy, purry, sweet, lovey. When I got up to test her last night at +8.5, she was snuggled like a little sausage right in between Mike and me. When I brought her back to bed and started to put her in the same spot, Tobey had claimed it :lol: :lol: :lol: He wasn't even on the bed when I picked her up so I have no idea where he came from but he must have thought it was pretty special. I put her down and she sandwiched herself next to him for about 5 mins and then she bolted. But she must have come back because when I got up for the morning routine, she was snuggled in again next to daddy.

Oh yes....another pj party with the Principessa last night and another 24. Mike and I were discussing if it's just that the 0.65u dose was too much or if it is somehow connected to stopping the a/b, starting the Vitamin E, both, none, it's raining in Hong Kong, she's a cat. No clue. Gracie usually likes to hold onto her depot after a reduction for about six cycles so we wait until then to make a decision but after last night (4 cycles at reduced dose), I took her down again this morning to drain the depot a little more. We can always go back up. LBG is doing great....she's happy, purry, sweet, lovey.

Sending all in need lots of hugs and healing vines. We hope Elise's Mom is ok and some new and more complicated issue has not arisen.

I gave her a drop of R but if she stays high, we are going to go see "The Judge" and hope we both stay awake. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

:o :shock: What a PJ party!!!

Hi Marje,
I am glad Gracie is happy and purry and doing great. :-D
:lol: about Tobey stealing the special sausage spot. So cute.
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

Thanks for thinking of us. I hope you enjoy the movie. I want to see it as well.
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

:shock: :shock: :shock: Holy Moly, Gracie! You're lucky you've got Beans Extraordinaire on your side to catch those crazy deep dives!!

Marje and Gracie said:
Mike and I were discussing if it's just that the 0.65u dose was too much or if it is somehow connected to stopping the a/b, starting the Vitamin E, both, none, it's raining in Hong Kong, she's a cat. No clue.
Ain't it the truth!?!?

I'm glad she's happy purry lovey. Have a great afternoon, guys!
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

Holy Cow, that little fuzzball knows how to drop!! :o
Marje, I just love Gracie condos. She's such a little love bug. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

Umm, Gracie? 30's would have been good enough! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Sorry she's been taking the night shift lately, although she does sound like she's making up for it by being cute in bed.

Great day for a movie. It's sunny in Hong Kong but we've got plenty of rain. :lol:
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

Hi Marge! wowzer on the 24 yesterday! :o Hope you enjoy the movie tonight. Oh, and what a funny little emoticon up there next to that 24 :lol: I love it!
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

:roll: I guess is showing her age just like her beans. Not the PJ party animals we used to be, the principessa has taken over the lead.
 
Re: 10/13 Gracie AMPS 176 +3 334 +6 293

Soooo, anyone else see the irony in the fact that Gracie presented you with an honest to goodness 24 the day after scaring the stuffing out of you with a suspect one? She really is a clever little minx! ;-)
See, Mama? I wasn't foolin'!

I think all your reasons for her BGs are valid and quite possibly true, although the last one pretty much covers all the others! :roll: :lol:

Hope you enjoyed the movie and Gracie lets you get some rest tonight!
 
Wow, 24 is impressive, Gracie. Please don't tell Clare that it's possible; I know she'll want to try it. :roll:

Hope the movie is good and that you can get some rest tomorrow, Marje.

Georgette and Clare
 
Thank you for visiting Mariko, Elise, Amy, Carla, Barb, Wendy, Laura, Ann, Tricia, Deanna, and Georgette.

The movie was great and Missy G had a sunny day (ick) but we all needed the rest. I'm headed for bed now to try and catch up on my sleep. We can all use the break :-D

Good night!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top