10/13 Ducia AMPS 221, +2 168, +4 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Good Morning L&L,
Happy Friday the 13th;)

This AM would be cycle No. 5 on the increased dose of 1U but all four were in depressing Yellow numbers. I added tiny drop last night - nothing. So this AM I shoot 1F. Digital calipers in use. Hopefully it'll work. I have some doubts about the insulin pen quality - a bubble sits at the bottom - but I was advise not to rush discarding it. Fingers crossed.

Hope all is well with everyone!

PS. The noisy construction is back :mad:. Do you agree that the construction people live on the time of their own, not the same as the rest of us? They were supposed to be done with the entire property by Sept 1st...:rolleyes:
 
Fingers crossed for a good response to this dose. Maybe Friday the 13th will be lucky for you.

Wishing you some peace and quiet with the conclusion of the construction. I can't imagine how animals interpret construction noise. Rose is rattled by a knock at the door. :rolleyes: I'm sure construction just adds stress for everyone.
 
Rose is rattled by a knock at the door.
God morning Carol, Ducia used to be like Rosie all her life but then suddenly decided that she cares no more :cool:.
And she ignored the hydraulic hammer noise right beneath our bedroom with such dignity and indifference that I could not believe my eyes! :cool:
Happy Friday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top