Madeline528
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-7-189-pmps-206-2-60-3-69-4-135-libre.294856/
Good morning,
Last night Butch dived at the +2 60, had me in a little bit of a panic
so early in his cycle. I fed him some 24% and little karo. He came up and we were both able to get some sleep at the +4.
Hoping he surfs calmly in the blue today with some greens would be nice.
AMPS meal FF 3% with tilapia at shoot, snack +2 3% 2 tsp, +3 1 1/2 tsp 6%, +5 1 1/2 tsp 12%, +5.5 1 1/2 20% with karo
Wishing everyone a relaxing and safe surfing Sunday!
@tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
I gave Butch 20% and karo +5.5 Contour Next 39/Libre lo. Libre test 20 minutes later 72. +7 196 Libre. Not sure, if it's the 20% & karo or he's just bouncing from the lo.
Dosing advise - does Butch earn a reduction?
Good morning,
Last night Butch dived at the +2 60, had me in a little bit of a panic

Hoping he surfs calmly in the blue today with some greens would be nice.
AMPS meal FF 3% with tilapia at shoot, snack +2 3% 2 tsp, +3 1 1/2 tsp 6%, +5 1 1/2 tsp 12%, +5.5 1 1/2 20% with karo
Wishing everyone a relaxing and safe surfing Sunday!

@tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
I gave Butch 20% and karo +5.5 Contour Next 39/Libre lo. Libre test 20 minutes later 72. +7 196 Libre. Not sure, if it's the 20% & karo or he's just bouncing from the lo.
Dosing advise - does Butch earn a reduction?
Last edited: