10/13 Buddy AMPS 197 (1.75u), PMPS 183 (1.75u), Libby?

Status
Not open for further replies.
If he was my kitty I might add to the dose since Buddy has been on this dose for 23 cycles. It looks like there is room for an increase.
Maybe some others have opinions -- this will bump you up.
 
Lots of blues and not so many greens. I'm with CD. I'd raise the dose. Do you think you can get a curve over the weekend or sometime soon? You don't have very many tests during the AM cycle. It would be good to have an idea of what numbers look like during the day.
 
hi sommer! looks like an increase is needed, but the weekend is fast approaching. good time to grab a few daytime spot checks! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top