10/13 Booger AMPS 473, +1 491, +2 472 Concerned

Booger's Mom

Member Since 2018
Last post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-11-booger-pmps-75-1-129-2-100-3-77-4-79.204713/

Booger has always been a bouncy kitty. The other day he was doing so well.

upload_2018-10-13_12-39-23.png


Mostly greens and blues for a cycle and a half... then BAM! back up in to the 300-400's. Like what's going on???
 
Also, he has been on 2u's for 8 cycles now, is it time to bump him back up to 2.25u or wait to see how tonight pans out?
 
Hey there! Looks like Booger is bouncing from those nice greens on the AM of 10/11 and the PM of 10/11. Let the bounce clear. It can take 6 cycles or 3 days to clear. Then reassess. For now, hold this dose.

See how since those greens, the numbers have been going up, then down, then up.......that is a typical bounce. Up and down with the numbers. After 6 cycle from the last greens, if he has not made his way back into a green number, then an increase to 2.25 would be a good idea. But, lets see if he clears this bounce and makes his way back into a green.
 
Hey there! Looks like Booger is bouncing from those nice greens on the AM of 10/11 and the PM of 10/11. Let the bounce clear. It can take 6 cycles or 3 days to clear. Then reassess. For now, hold this dose.

See how since those greens, the numbers have been going up, then down, then up.......that is a typical bounce. Up and down with the numbers. After 6 cycle from the last greens, if he has not made his way back into a green number, then an increase to 2.25 would be a good idea. But, lets see if he clears this bounce and makes his way back into a green.
Awesome thanks for the reply :)
 
Back
Top