10/13 Bernie AMPS: 258, +6: 229, PMPS: 135, +2: 154

That's a nice run on the beach last night! Typical yellow bookends...Luci's favorite way to start and end the day!

Have a great day Megan...I hope Bernie hits the beach again soon today :)
 
Seems like she’s clearing these bounces much quicker, thankfully!

I think I’m going to hold her dose for 2-4 more cycles. It’s cycle 6 tonight (TR), but I’m wondering if I give her body a few more cycles to adjust to lower blues, maybe she’ll stop bouncing (LOL who am I kidding?!) and her BGL won’t be so “inflated.” On ProZinc, when she started bouncing, she seemed to respond well to waiting a little longer and then increasing in fat doses. We shall see. ;):rolleyes:

Regardless, so happy for these blues lately! :):):)
 
Ok, so you're only talking about another day or two - let's see if she can stay away from those yellows...let's see if she'll get herself back to the beach tonight...

Have a good evening Megan!
 
Back
Top